carifesta is on.


Yay Carifesta’s celebrations are going to begin on Friday so that means this weekend will be heaving with the non DJ Stress’s parties and nuff nuff Guinness. I tell yuh a weekend like this has been long awaited be my buddies and me , ah hope de blessed rain don’t fall thoa.

I see them having clean-up campaigns and things and  I must admit that I am feeling lil nice about it, but wait bai what about them beggars that wondering the streets? Get them away from me nuh, the last thing I need is that traditional suppliant at three in the morning outside of a club.

O shit which reminds me I gotta call meh girl friend at the secretariat to secure tickets.

 

 

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Silver Dragon  On August 28, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    Greetings, class. Today’s lesson will be focussing on the usage of the words wonder and wander. Look and frikking learn.

    Wonder:
    That emotion which is excited by novelty, or the presentation to the sight or mind of something new, unusual, strange, great, extraordinary, or not well understood; surprise; astonishment; admiration; amazement.

    Wander:
    To move about aimlessly or without any destination, often in search of food or employment.

  • raptus8  On August 28, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    Why thank you SD.
    Next time send me a copy of the encarta software that you just got your definitions from, instead of wasting your energy on typing all that good stuff.
    Today i am in a fucked up mood so i will just be mullish and not correct it.

    o wait the spelling for mulish incorrect. If i keep this up i might get a free dictionary (hard copy).

  • Stolid Charisma  On September 13, 2008 at 3:49 am

    OMG OMG.. SD you killing me.

    Relax Raptus.. it isn’t a personal attack.

Leave a Reply

