Is it the mayo?

Is it the mustard?

Is it the pepper?

Or maybe it is the fries……no no no maybe the fish  

O gosh Nicky tell me which one is it… that made me drop some friends off @ the pool more than 4 times today.

 

On the other hand, maybe you use that secret ingredient last night. Hmmm As a matter of fact I did have to wait half and hour for my Fish.

 

Aw yes, I now know what it is the TOMATO but wait there was no tomato….

 

o shit…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

