2008.


Oh my goodness this year will soon end.

 

Hmm let me see so far for 2008…

 

• I don’t have a degree.

•No promotion even though I worked my ass off

•My boss is still a pig   

•My mom kicked my ass         

•then she kicked me out           

•then she and her best friends begged me to come back (I refused to submit)

•I’m not a VetL

•I have no new pet

•None of my pets died J

•I have no offspring (thank god)           

•I had a few fucked up dating experiences

•I’m single

•I’m horny

•I’m sleepy

•I’m at one with my bowels.

• I quit drinking.

•Thinking of bee keeping as a hobby because I cannot afford to invest yet.

•Gained a few pounds.

•Loss female friends because of being the forthright person in the group.

•I lied

•I cheated                                            

• I can’t get enough of swimming (alone).

•Been to church last Sunday.

•I’m broke…sniff… sniff…sniff  (its ok I have my own tissue to snort onto)

• I need a damn Guinness

 

Need I say more?.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • sly  On October 17, 2008 at 2:07 am

    Hey this is nice…Pretty funny. Hummm what did you lie about…

  • Stolid Charisma  On October 17, 2008 at 3:25 am

    Thieving my damn topics!

  • raptus8  On October 17, 2008 at 3:30 am

    up yours stolid! you have been stealing my topics for a long time now.

  • Stolid Charisma  On October 17, 2008 at 4:02 am

    ARGGGGG!!!

  • sly  On October 18, 2008 at 11:22 am

    Uhh I don’t think you guys/gals should be saying that. Every blogger / person should do one of these.

  • Stolid Charisma  On October 20, 2008 at 3:05 am

    If I were a gal Sly I would be randomly crying right now and finding a way irritate people so that they do their work..

  • raptus8  On October 20, 2008 at 3:33 am

    um stolid Charisma…not ha ha ha …funny at all.

  • raptus8  On October 20, 2008 at 8:08 am

    o yes sly i didn’t answer your initial question.
    well i lied about too many things my dear, they are so many that i can’t remember.
    I lie and forget.

  • Ace  On October 22, 2008 at 12:44 am

    lied to whom, cheated on, bee keeping? ok

  • raptus8  On October 22, 2008 at 2:05 am

    1.Remember this Ace i lie and forget.

    2.I cheated on someone that loved me unconditionally.

    3. Yes bee keeping :). do you wanna join me?

Leave a Reply

