Stolid is leaving:-(


Interestingly I thought that mischievous stolid of Guyana 911 would never quit.

 

I would like to know however if like Silver Dragon et al you are going to delete your good work. I am sure you (yes you stolid  you goddamn chicken.i’m so fucking pissed at you right now for doing this) what was i saying  again? o yes i am sure that you can remember the way you felt when the great silver dragon deleted his superb work.

 

What i want to say is please don’t make me feel the same way. Do not delete your blog.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Stolid Charisma  On October 22, 2008 at 10:04 am

    Oh gosh.

  • sly  On October 22, 2008 at 10:30 am

    deleting your blog means that you have no balls and you’re a philistine drone.

  • Ace  On October 22, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    wonder if i should do a blog too so some 1 can miss me too when i decide leave ? feeling left out

  • raptus8  On October 23, 2008 at 12:53 am

    oh gosh! is that all you can say stolid? Dude you are dissapointing me right now . i am sure you do know that you are not obligated to post so frequently so i dont see what the fuss is abt, blogging is my hobby and i do it whenever i want to. Maybe you should take some time and set your priorities straight and then on a clear mind make a proper decision,in the mean time leave the blog there.
    i hope you try what i suggested.

  • raptus8  On October 23, 2008 at 12:59 am

    p.s. i know this is a bad time but sly i just cant help at laugh…
    ‘philistine drone’…lol

    and Ace you is another topic by itself dude you are smart, you have ideas and opinions yet you are just there with internet connection 24/7 at your disposal.

  • Ruel  On October 23, 2008 at 3:34 am

    Stolid is a skunt if he comes offline.

  • Stolid Charisma  On October 23, 2008 at 6:46 am

    I saved myself atleast 4 fukin hours yesterday by not posting. 4 Hours Ruel. How do you value that?

    Man, I like blogging. It’s a hobby and I’m pretty sure someone out there would agree with me. Well.. 10 people would.

    I need to dedicate my energy and what ever fukin else to something fukin else that atleast pays.

    Shit kinda off track with me right now, I don’t if when I get them back on track I can post again. As I’ve said, the volume in which I post doesn’t just happen. The quality isn’t automatic.. it is frekkin exhausting.

    Day in… day out. No reward.

  • raptus8  On October 23, 2008 at 6:56 am

    the great stolid has finally decided to speak…i’m glad:-)

    i gave a suggestion and if you wanna try it just try it dont worry what will happen when you get back on track.

    dude just relax take your time and let it flow i’m sure you notice how often bakannal posts.

  • Stolid Charisma  On October 23, 2008 at 9:43 am

    Quit while you’re ahead.

    That sounds pretty nice to me.

    Ha.

  • Ace  On October 24, 2008 at 1:07 am

    Hmm got taken away by the modern day slave ship? I say fight the power or drink GUINESS..LOL

Leave a Reply

