Out with “Ashanti Johnson’s top 20 countdown” NOW.


Ever since I got promoted I had to forsake many of my friday nights hang with my buddies because of WORK. Yes because i have to go to work on Saturdays. Last Saturday morning was a cool one for me I was awaken by the sounds of the rain on my roof , I took a shower and then put my clothes on (blue jeans and white shirt) ,let my hair down but I wore no make up that day. I had the feeling that it was going to be a great day but my curiousity changed that mood when I decided to scroll the channels to see what is new for its been a while since I was engulfed by the tele…

Ch.2……no audio/visual

Ch.6…..coolie music accompanying a commercial

Ch.7 …..News I watched the segment then during the ad break I continued to scroll

Ch. 9……Would you believe it @ 9:30 I think on Saturday mornings a nine fucking year old girl (so she seems)has a top 20 musical count down with selections like take you down by Chris Brown, whatever you like by T.I, selections by Neyo, Rihanna (need I fucking say more).

 

HER NAME IS ASHANTI JOHNSON AND I BELIEVE THAT SHE IS DYNA-MIX’S PICKNEY. Is dyna mix twisted?

 

These are the things that can influence the emotions of children, misleading them to think that it’s ok to have a sexual relationship and to have sexual feelings and desires at an early age.

That little girl should be at home getting hooked on phonics for heaven’s sake.

 

Lets just presume, that that same little girl start tekking man (god forbid) at an early age , becomes a nymphomaniac and contracts an STD or gets pregnant (or both) who will the doltish parents blame? ME?

 

What did you say it’s only a show? and I am blowing it out of proportion?

I know that some of you may think that I am overreacting but fuck you this is where the lawlessness begins and we need to stop it before it escalates.  I know that I don’t have children yet and i know that my heart would bleed if someone takes my child to do a nonsensical act like that unknown to me.

 

For the rest of you who agree with me i am sure you are still thinking that this is  unfucking-believable, call 231-7088, 231-7089 and ask them for yourself.

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Silver Dragon  On November 19, 2008 at 2:22 am

    Good point.

  • raptus  On December 3, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    seems like you are the only one that agree with me on this topic.

Trackbacks

  • By Issues to be dealt with. « Raptus8 on December 1, 2008 at 6:17 am

    […] Ok enough of the mushy stuff  I am appalled for last Saturday morning I checked and the Ashanti Johnson count down on channel nine is (sad to say but) its still on […]

Leave a Reply

