take the test:-)


Its 18:39( um ignore the time my blog is displaying, its been months now and I cant fix my god damn clock) anyways I just got a text from 640-9997..its a message from the Ministry of Health saying “Take action, Take HIV test, National day of testing ,Nov 21 2008.”

 

I thought that instead of a day they will prolong this exercise for a week. Did they change their minds? Or is this a text written by someone of those antiquated assholes over at the telephone company.

 

Anyways, to you my readers and fellow cyber friends and enemies I would like to encourage you to take the HIV test that is if you didn’t do so yet. If you are going through the window period  don’t bother to do the test only because it’s national testing day, wait until its time and you are ready to do so. Keep in mind that you cannot have unprotected sex during this time or ever until its safe to do so. When i say unprotected i mean no oral ,anal nor vaginal sex must be done unprotected. In other words you cannot use a condom and at the same time do oral and think that you wont face the same consequence.

 

 

 

Be wise, please condomize ppl

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Stolid Charisma  On November 18, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    As Linden Jumbie Jones said:

    Testing? I don’t even want to hear about testing. I does only deal with them good ones.

    And Henry Rodney:

    Them thing got they own people.

  • raptus8  On November 18, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    are you saying same stolly?

  • Brass Knuckle  On November 27, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    me still a virgin

  • raptus8  On November 28, 2008 at 1:16 am

    Knucks a virgin? ha ha ha hahahahah bai don’t “give me joke”.

    you seem like a (pervert x 10).

  • Stolid Charisma  On November 28, 2008 at 4:32 am

    Lol.. me too. me too.

  • Brass Knuckle  On November 28, 2008 at 10:42 am

    nah i’m no pervert………just talk too much

Leave a Reply

