Brass want some Knuckles


I am listening to forever begins, it is a nice song taken from FINDING FOREVER by common  anyways that is not what I am here to talk about today. I just got a comment someone telling me that Brass knuckle has a crush on me. So I checked this

 

hmm i tell yuh gone are the days when men were not so blunt. Nowadays most of the songs circulating have lyrics that are just straight forward. Most of the song writers refuse to use metaphors and similes the way it was done in recent times.    

 

I look for it though… ha ha ha ha 😀

My granny always used to tell me “(nickname)stop playing dead to C wat funeral yuh gun get”.

I tell yuh that bai brassknuckle is spoiled.

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Silver Dragon  On November 27, 2008 at 4:12 am

    Indeed, he does need a good knuckling.

  • raptus8  On November 27, 2008 at 4:19 am

    so um Silver Dragon any recommendations for brass Knuckle?

  • Stolid Charisma  On November 27, 2008 at 6:34 am

    Hmm..

  • Brass Knuckle  On November 27, 2008 at 12:55 pm

    am…….you did asked y 😀

  • raptus8  On November 29, 2008 at 11:25 am

    i know i know

Leave a Reply

