Issues to be dealt with.


Ok enough of the mushy stuff  I am appalled for last Saturday morning I checked and the Ashanti Johnson count down on channel nine is (sad to say but) its still on the air.

Am I the only one that notices something is wrong with that show? If so, this society is fucked up.

 

So today I hereby make a calling for  DYNAMIX.

DynamiXs you are hereby charged with child labor.

What did you say she is doing it for fun and she likes it? SHE IS A CHILD AND SHE DOES NOT HAVE THE CAPACITY TO THINK LOGICALLY AND MOST OF ALL YOU ARE A HAFFA FOOT ASSHOLE, SO GET THE FUCK OUTTA OF MY SITE.

 

Secondly I would like to bring to my fellow bloggers attention two pingbacks that I have received lately this and this. I need your opinions.

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

