Knucks is the Maaaaaan;-)


Noone has ever written something like this for me, even as perverted as it is, I am very enthusiastic and intrigued by it. I tell yuh things like these does instantly knock panties off

 

Thank you lots knucks this certainly made me feel exceptional.

 

Raptus…..

I slowly licked the edge of the triangle upwards to the tip, circling my tongue around the rim. Hmmm it tasted sweet and tangy at the same time.
The droplets on it glistened like little crystals. I circled my tongue around it once more, targeting the inner part of the edge.
I licked slowly…….up and down…….in circles…….exhaling on it, as it becomes hot under my treatment.
I ever so gently pushed my tongue against it as it readily gave way. Parting as I licked upwards and inwards.
The thrill….the rush….it freezes my brains.

Instant gratification! Instant satisfaction!

I think I’m in heaven. I have never tasted anything so heavenly, so pure, so smooth, so milky.

The rush is amazing! I could do this forever!

I licked and I licked, its almost finished now but I don’t want to stop. It getting wetter and wetter, I’m almost through with it. Wetter and wetter, hotter and hotter, I licked it all until its done!!!!!!!!

Wow!!!!!! Wowee!!!! Damn!!!! Talk about a climax!!!!!

 

p.s. I am pretending that I am not seeing the Edy’s element of this piece.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Brass Knuckle  On December 11, 2008 at 9:24 am

    hehehehehehe 😀

    glad you liked it

  • Stolid Charisma.  On December 11, 2008 at 10:06 am

    I have to stop visiting this blog.

  • raptus8  On December 12, 2008 at 12:18 am

    oh gosh, this is why i cant let you in knucks. Now my children father is jealous.

    Stolid dont leave me, you know that i am the best and i am faithful.

  • Ace  On December 12, 2008 at 12:24 am

    so let me get this brass like raptus, bullshittin to ask her out and stolid jealous what is this really…… online version of young and the restless

  • Stolid Charisma.  On December 12, 2008 at 5:04 am

    Wait.. what the hell?

Leave a Reply

