Blood relations


I have been following this blog for a while now and i gotta say that i am agreeing with him here.

Here is a sample of  his post entitled blood relations.

You don’t know what it was like, to have people in your family who make a ton of money and can’t spare some to help you out when you’re down and out….they’re not family.
You wanna know who I consider my family? My friends! Yep you heard me! MY FRIENDS! And I don’t mean those people I occasionally hang out, I’m talking bout the friends who are still my friends when I’m broke, when I’m having a crappy day and I snap at everyone including them, friends who are bold enough to tell me when I’m wrong about something (or someone) even if telling me the truth is gonna hurt me. I’m talking about the friends who let me cry on their shoulder even though they don’t know why, friends who know when I’m being modest and refuse to ask for help even though I desperately need it, yes, those are the people who I call family…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Legumous  On December 15, 2008 at 3:14 am

    You need new friends

  • raptus8  On December 15, 2008 at 7:35 am

    welcome legumous:-). new friends?

  • Brass Knuckle  On December 17, 2008 at 2:44 am

    hey how you keeping, i miss you

  • raptus8  On December 17, 2008 at 2:47 am

    i’m a bit disoriented today
    how are you my dear?
    um brass this blog is not a messenger

  • Brass Knuckle  On December 17, 2008 at 3:16 am

    kool kool ….. will make adjustments

Leave a Reply

