MY HEART IS A PIECE OF SHIT.


It pumps blood to keep me alive

It gives me that hopeful feeling

It makes me love

It makes me sensitive

I get sleepless nights because of it 

It makes me feel hurt

It makes me sad

It makes me distressed

It makes me anxious

It makes me deceive my brains

It tells me to do things that are nonsensical

It tells me to do things that are damaging to it.

My heart is the reason I’m crying

so why should I follow my heart?

My heart is a piece of shit.

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Stolid Charisma.  On December 19, 2008 at 8:26 am

    Suspected.

  • sly  On December 28, 2008 at 4:01 am

    nice.

  • Raptus8  On January 13, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    Dear stolid,
    up your “bleep” with broken glass.

    Thank you Sly i’m glad that you like it:-).

Leave a Reply

