2008 Revisited.


 

 

• I don’t have a degree.

• Got a Promotion and still working my ass off.

• My boss is coming around but I still think that his mannerism is poor.   

• Moved back with mom.

• Don’t think that I will ever be a Vet.

• My cat gave birth to 3 lovely kittens.

• None of my pets died J

• I have no offsprings (thank god)           

• I’m single.

• I’m at one with my bowels.

• Drinking.

• No longer feeling horny.

 Thinking of bee keeping as a hobby because I cannot afford to invest yet. Changed my mind because its too risky and i dont have the time.

• Gained a few pounds but a certain body part looks plum and round (it was tepid now it’s hot)…..I love the look ;-).

• The only significant female friend I have migrated.

• I lied

• Don’t feel like going to church.

• I’m still broke… but contented.

I’m so emotional nowadays …. it is terrifying.

I still need a damn Guinness Screemer (I can’t take Giunness anymore)      

Thats all for 2008 folks .

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Ace  On December 30, 2008 at 1:47 am

    not horny no more, hmm i see some 1 got them self a rabbit in the bag ..lol

  • raptus8  On December 30, 2008 at 1:49 am

    OMG!
    me? a dildo? ha ha ha ha ha hahahahahah …

  • Stolid Charisma.  On December 31, 2008 at 12:12 pm

    *Watch me.. as I pull the rabit out the hat.*

  • sly the Nerd w/ Street Cred  On January 3, 2009 at 6:17 am

    wut u need 2 do for the new year is join my secret society and dedicated the rest of ur life to helping me take over the world.

  • Silver Dragon  On January 12, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    What exactly is a ‘nerd w/ street cred’.

Leave a Reply

