Quizz…


Why does the ending of this process makes me so excited and have me waiting eagerly for the mini bus to reach my destination?
Finally…
But it has me sitting here thinking that this pleasure won’t come to me…. o why does it tease me so? Then I felt it, so smoothly it was coming, it was indeed coming out of the place that is connected to and interwoven with millions of delicate sensitive nerve endings, looking like a sausage but with cracks on the surface. Wow finally, after the wait, what a relief I thought with a smile on my face.
I must admit that sometimes this feels better than an orgasm. Is this right? Why can’t I find other things enjoyable? But I can’t stop this from happening and I don’t want to for the sake of my health and even when it is too soft and it gets hard and difficult to expel my humble being, I am at my worse and wishes not to be in this place.

Question ………    What was I talking about?

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Stolid Charisma  On February 19, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Ugh..

    I only do multiple choice.

  • Raptus8  On February 19, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    Use your brain that is if you have one.

  • Silver Dragon  On February 19, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    She wants to take a shit. Stolid, that is a loss of seven man-points for you there.

    Silver Dragon Rules!

  • bakannal  On February 19, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    dats just nasty.

  • Stolid Charisma  On February 20, 2009 at 12:29 am

    eh eh..

    is what story is this.

  • raptus8  On February 20, 2009 at 10:09 am

    ok ok SD your answer is technically incorrect.
    I dont want to take a shit…..I was shitting dum dum
    lol….once again i slaughtered man points…ha ha ha ha in your face.

    um this is for you bakannal …stuupes…lol.

  • Ace  On February 20, 2009 at 11:50 am

    usual fetish…………..but then again interesting thoughts do come to mind while on the thrown

  • Brass Knuckle  On February 21, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    damn ….. 😀

  • christianha  On February 23, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    this one had me goin..guess i lost any ‘woman’ points there..lol:-)

  • raptus8  On February 24, 2009 at 8:30 am

    welcome christianha, huh?

  • Christianha  On February 24, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    the loss of ‘woman points’ is just in reference to what SD said to Stolid, figured i prob lost some myself by not figuring out what u were talking about:-)..

    I really started to enjoy reading your blog, i loved the post on the office assistant!

  • Stolid Charisma  On February 24, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    woman points raptus.. woman points..

    She is being witty..

    It’s a clever comment. You obviously have no woman points.

  • raptus8  On February 25, 2009 at 8:28 am

    Nice try stolly, keep in mind that until now you didn’t answer my question in the post and I slaughtered your man points. Come to think of it maybe some woman points would do you good.

    Whenever you are ready i have alot to spare.

  • raptus8  On February 25, 2009 at 8:31 am

    It is nice to know that you are enjoying my blog Christianha.

  • Stolid Charisma  On February 25, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    testing.

  • Mike  On March 1, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  • raptus8  On March 2, 2009 at 8:32 am

    Welcome Mike, thank you.

Leave a Reply

