Manbearpig got jokes.


Hi…yes this is legumous (capital L)… Raptus…? What kind of fukking name is that? No I don’t think we ever met… Dredd (Dred) shop next to K&VC by the market? (Fragment consider revising)No thanks. Demico Roof Garden? (Fragment consider revising) Ahh… are these the places your man take you? (Does your man take you to these places?)You’re lying…then why are you inviting me there? Ok…aaahhh… interesting. Of course not, I only read my posts because I am egotistical and …well I sometimes read Silver Dragon when I’m bored. Nope never heard of it.Sorry (use your space bar) I don’t give out my number like that… No I don’t wish for yours either… no I won’t ever have the cause to… really? your (capital Y) father owns there? Well…I just might collect that number after all…the link to your post? No, sorry, still won’t read it Ahhh…I’m kind of busy writing mean things about Janet can ouy (you) call back (call me) some other time? Thanks…, I know. You left a comment on it? That’s nice… The one that says what? (Fragment consider revising) Oh.. ‘Janet did it’? ok (capital O). I still won’t read your blog… Look I have to go now… ok… you too.

 

I know that 911 is a compilation of thoughts from a crew of guys with no particular respect for the English language blatantly chastising everything. Yet you find Stolid trying to craft his masterpieces in order to let his readers understand what he is trying to say rather than writing like a pig that is foraging.

 

Is this how you learn to do a dialogue? What kind of manbearpig are you? Maybe you should spend more time listening to the sentence structures the kids in south park uses and please the next time you read my blog pay keen attention to my grammar and spelling.

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • legumous  On March 31, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    Damm womun, you’re reelly bitter. All this because I didn’t call you. Well guess what? I don’t care what your father owns and how much money you plan to spend on me..eye styll nut calling.

    P.S Pleize edit mie spelling. i can’t read ur spell. I’m just an e-little-rate little child from eye-flot. We don’t pay attention to grammor or inglish ovor hair.

  • raptus  On March 31, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Hmmmm… this is interesting, I thought you said in your post that you only read your posts and SD’s sometimes and that you wont read mine.

  • M  On March 31, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    One to Raptus. Lol

  • raptus  On April 1, 2009 at 10:23 am

    Welcome ‘M’, and thanks :-).

Leave a Reply

