Random blogging thoughts


Signifying Guyana is doing a great job….keep it up. Stolid just hates because he doesn’t know where to start on the Clico issues.

 

I wonder what Guyana Gyal is doing now? I hope that her eyes are not sweating.

 

Why didn’t Andre add Silver Dragon to his links?

 

:: Exhale:: since Living Guyana came down my views have increased.

 

Why is Stolid Charisma posting on SD’s blog when Legumous does write chauvinistic crap most of the times which seems like he is begging to be in Stolid’s position the appropriate person for the job?

 

Kwesi is lazy, that boy took forever to add me to his links.

 

I miss Knucks, Mercenary, Guyana Media Critic (even though he implied that I am a lesbian reptile) and Mu Mu and Sugar City.

 

When will Global Voices Online refer to me again?

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Andre  On April 7, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    ‘Cause I forgot. Updating it in a few (once I finish editing these news stories) with a couple others.

  • stolidcharisma  On April 7, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Hmm.. why do I get this strange feeling raptus has something on her breast and she is trying to tell me something?

  • raptus  On April 8, 2009 at 8:55 am

    Stolid always reading between the lines and makes all these wild assumptions.
    WHY?
    Do you realise how womanly that is?

  • stolidcharisma  On April 8, 2009 at 10:09 am

    I have such a grand rebuttle that my head is paining just figuring out where to start..

    So all I’ll say is ‘what?’

  • c.d.valere  On April 8, 2009 at 11:53 am

    Thanks Raptus…huh? (about Stolid).

  • stolidcharisma  On April 15, 2009 at 12:57 am

    Who is incharge of this blog? When is the person going to update?

Leave a Reply

