Jessica Xavier


3171_165628535003_531420003_6403025_4702033_n

Jessica Xavier is better looking and full of allure. She sounds better than Timeka Marshall and her lyrics are uplifting and constructive with a pleasant reggae vibe. I like her swag. Nevertheless, if she slips and lowers her standards  my admiration for her will at the same time disappear.

 

 

n531420003_5626108_7429

Jessica Xavier- Don\’t Cry. I got this from Raz Mami\’s Imeem account.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • stolidcharisma  On May 4, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    WOOOOOOO!

  • Ace  On May 4, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    sweet ……. just sweet

  • raptus  On May 6, 2009 at 4:03 pm

    I know guys….

  • Brass Knuckle  On May 6, 2009 at 5:43 pm

    nice thing

  • Sly  On May 6, 2009 at 6:14 pm

    This bird if definitely OK.

  • Ace  On May 7, 2009 at 9:13 am

    u like her too raptus… even better.. lol

  • raptus  On May 7, 2009 at 9:27 am

    lol…o stop it Ace.

  • Dee  On May 26, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    Wow so this “raptus” page serves to make a comparison between Timeka Marshall and Jessica Xavier.

    It is not very nice of you to make such negative remarks about Timeka Marshall….for god sakes, if this was your sister I’m sure you won’t say the same now. Would you?

    They are both very talented! I wish them both nothing but the best!!

    Be proud!

  • raptus  On May 27, 2009 at 8:56 am

    Welcome Dee,
    If she was my Si Si we would have been at war,I would also be in a better position to bash her more.
    Shelly Garraway is my relative and I do not speak to her added to that her music is fit for maggots to devour.

    As I have said before Dee this is my blog, my views I respect yours,please respect mine. So many things in this world is not right yet even you are guilty of doing wrong.

  • curriescorner  On June 19, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    Why is there even a need to mention who looks better than who? Is this not based on vocals? Timeka does not have the greatest voice, but she is making a name for herself in a industry that could care less about Guyanese artist. Jessica sounds good, but she only has local fame at this point. Plus this song does not really showcase her vocal range.

    Personally, I need to hear more songs from her and I’m looking forward to that. Until then, I won’t be giving away titles just because she is pretty.

  • raptus  On June 19, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    I’m not giving anything here based on physical looks, as a matter of fact to me Timeka is more attractive than Jessica. All i’m saying is that Jessica has better vocals, and seemingly has poise somethings Timeka is lacking.
    Added to that I prefer Jessica’s lyrics than Timeka’s “ice cream skunt”.

  • Asha  On June 22, 2009 at 4:25 am

    Not to mention please do not confuse Timeka’s “appeal” outside of Jamaica. Her producer and current beau is paying to have her music move up the charts in Jamaica absolutely no reflection on her talent at all since she does not have a voice that is anything special simple! She has quite a slutty reputation there too after only 2 years!

  • Silver Dragon  On June 22, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Asha, do I need to tell you where you can shove those unsubstantiated rumors you’re trying to spread here? You’re just jealous that Timeka is better than you.

Leave a Reply

