Timeka can do great things with her mouth shut.


n583690460_4658249_6236

Timeka, and her people, will do well to pay heed to a bit of advice I had, puzzlingly, shared with me when I was a teenager but which was and is of no relevance to me personally: “good looks will get people in the door but they better have substance to back it up once they’re in”.

n583690460_4658303_5121

Realistically then, Timeka might want to seriously consider the rumoured Facebook petition to urge her to enter the Miss Guyana Pageant. All things having been studiously assessed, pageantry seems the most viable route to stardom for her read more

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Silver Dragon  On May 18, 2009 at 9:52 am

    I’m looking at the baby oil glistening all over her thick thighs and i’m thinking “Raptus8, where the hell did you find those pics? Have you got any more?”

    Timeka Marshall is an absolute hottie, and I wish her all the best.

  • raptus  On May 18, 2009 at 11:38 am

    Dude Facebook.
    I’m on Facebook and adding people like crazy, I even created a silly Fan page. Anyways Timeka added me without hesitation so I stole the pics…as usual. Some people are so careless I tell yuh. She aint even know who I am and she added me no questions asked. I thought that facebook is a place where you can connect with old friends. Anyways if you wanna get more eye candy add her…..that all.

  • Malaika  On May 18, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    lolololol

    Raptus you are hilarious!!

    crazy people like you are the reason I stay away from facebook

  • raptus  On May 18, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    Malaika keep in mind that the true Raptus ….ie. Meeeeeee is also on Facebook but I only add people that I do know. O and I donot have pictures as alluring as Timeka on my page.

    My dirty work is done with my Raptus Facebook profile.

  • stolidcharisma  On May 18, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Her eyes scare me.

  • Ace  On May 31, 2009 at 10:25 am

    If seems secretly u like Timeka… itz abit to details in the way you are following her
    This is some celeb…. stalking shit…………..RAPTUS stop yourself now …. obsession A TELL YA

    BY the way watch dem legs…….girl is u only know what i thinkin.. lol

  • Raptus  On June 1, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    Hell NO Ace that girl looks like a dominatrix for heaven’s sake.

  • Silver Dragon  On June 1, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    She can dominate me anyday she wishes.

    Oh, I’ve been such a naughty Dragon, and I must be punished. Punish me, baby, punish me All Night. I won’t make a sound, I’ll Hush.

  • Raptus  On June 1, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    lol
    Damn you’re clever.

  • Ace  On June 2, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    LOL S. D……..

Leave a Reply

