May 2009.


May 2009 will soon come to and end and so I will chronicle what I have accomplished/ had done so far.

• Still working my ass off.

• My boss is @#$$ %%&^%$.

• Living with mom.

• Yep….its official I will never be a Vet however, my favorite animal is pork.

• My cat gave birth again to 2 not 3 this time lovely kittens again. I gave them away, I tell yuh that damn cat is a whore.

• One of my pets almost died… I cried my ass off for that rusty rice eater bull . I need a life, my priorities are wacky no! no! no! I don’t think that you understand I seriously need a life ….

 

• I have no offspring……. O my dear God,  if you only know how grateful I am ….thank you so much and if you wish to punish me because I showed repulsion for Timeka Marshall’s music of my wicked deeds please….pleaseeeee send the Y chromosomes my way.

• I’m Not single. O jeeze I shouldn’t be saying this with such dispassion but…

• I’m at one with my bowels as always.

• Drinking…..and soon will finally learn to drive. Why did something just told me that the Insomnaic slacker Bakannal cannot drive?….thats weird.

• The only significant female friend I have is back in Guyana I’m glad that she hates the place.

• I lied; acted unfairly, was selfish………….what’s new?

• Don’t feel like going to church. I am afraid that God might strike me someday for this…I’m too frigging blatant about this shit.

• I’m contented….thinking ahead.

Thats it for the almost first half of 2009 folks.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • c.d.valere  On May 28, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    Read it again and you’ll see you live quite an interesting life. And if you don’t see it, at least recognize the bitchin’-great attitude.

    (lol…here’s ends the lesson).

  • c.d.valere  On May 28, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    That should be “here ends the lesson” (can’t help the need to edit),

  • raptus  On May 29, 2009 at 1:29 pm

    I read it again and i did see it…..the bitching that is.
    Is that a compulsive disorder CD. Valere?

  • c.d.valere  On May 29, 2009 at 2:26 pm

    Ask Stolid (hehehehe)

  • Ace  On May 31, 2009 at 10:07 am

    In the U.S u would be known as a biopolar….. In Guyana it would mean your just bitchin

  • raptus  On May 31, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    LOL … Good one Cd. Valere.
    Yea Ace you know me I’m always bitching.

Leave a Reply

