We never change


I wanna live life
and never be cruel
and I wanna live life
and be good to you
and I wanna fly
and never come down
and live my life
and have friends around

we never change, do we?
no, no
we never learn, do we?

so I wanna live… in a wooden house
I wanna live life
and always be true
and I wanna live life
and be good to you
I wanna fly
and never come down
and live my life
and have friends around

we never change, do we?
no no
we never learn, do we?

so I wanna live… in a wooden house
where making more friends would be easy
oh and I don’t have a soul to save
yes and I sin every single day

we never change, do we?
we never learn, do we?

so I wanna live in a wooden house
where making more friends would be easy
I wanna live where the sun comes out…

UPDATE:  We never change by Coldplay.  For you C.D. Valere.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • c.d.valere  On June 18, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    “I wanna live in a wooden house” is such a powerful line here. I like this.

  • sly  On June 18, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    Great song by Coldplay. It touches me everytime I hear it.

  • thesoulstealer  On June 18, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    dem guyanese like concrete houses….wood to expensive……at least i got some wood in mine

  • Raptus  On June 19, 2009 at 9:17 am

    I’m glad that you like this C.D Valere, ill post the audio for you to bless your ears.:-).

    @ Sly you are a great Coldplay fan/junkie…hee hee hee.

    Mercenary hun, I literally want a wooden house …with the white fence nonsense too.

  • thesoulstealer  On June 19, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    you rass determine not to add me site eh…..no add no turtle 😀

Leave a Reply

