Gnashing my teeth…


Something upsetting is occurring on my blog.

The remarks my Timeka Marshall displeases me post is attracting are disruptive. I find that most of the female commenters are making wild allegations against Ms. Marshall which seems like a deliberate effort to defame her. Up to date these women did not give proof of what they speak of. Let it be known that Raptus hates this sort of behavior. If you cannot provide proof of what you speak, your contributions will not be welcomed.

I’ll leave here today by giving you idle women these quotes to think about.

 

  1. “BACKBITING quencheth the light of the heart, and extinguishes the life of the soul.”
  2. “Breathe not the sins of others so long as thou art thyself a sinner.”
  3. “Speak no evil, that thou mayest not hear it spoken unto thee, and magnify not the faults of others that thine own faults may not appear great…”

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • guyana gyal  On June 23, 2009 at 10:55 am

    I still think she has a great voice. And I still think that whoever’s writing her songs can do much better for her. Or she can get a different song writer, experiment with other styles. This girl has such a good voice, man, I think her voice is better than Rihanna’s and she can go places with the right music. And she’s pretty too.

    I would so love to see our creative selves shine here, not get stuck into little slots.

Leave a Reply

