Rumors about the new Miss Guyana Universe 2009.


Miss Guyana Universe Jenel Cox.

Miss Guyana Universe Jenel Cox.

1.The new Miss Guyana Universe supports Extra Judicial Killings? Gasp!

2. She is a loose character?  It is possible but I don’t know that for sure so ill keep thinking that she is a gem until further notice.

3. She is dumb and because she slept with someone she won? It is possible but again I dont know that for sure. Actually I heard this same rumor for the last Miss Guyana Universe and the one before that and the other one beofore that one…

4.She has a dirty mouth? what does the word dirty signify? If they are saying that she uses profane words… i do too …i’m sure all of the contestants do too but they do know that there is a time and place for everything and Jenel Cox has so far kept it that way.

Those are some of the rumors I have been hearing too often since she won, of them all i’m more concerned with # 1 does she really support Extra Judicial Killings?

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Silver Dragon  On July 7, 2009 at 10:53 am

    Damn, she is beautiful. Guyana really has more than its fair share of pretty women.

  • Raptus  On July 7, 2009 at 11:49 am

    I do agree with you SD. I dont know why people would say that she is dumb and all those other bad things about her.

  • Stolid Charisma.  On July 7, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    uh..

  • Ace  On July 8, 2009 at 9:12 am

    she is abit ruff around the edges, known her personally since she was in pamper, Lost her brother in an accident while going to collect his mum from the airport..(1 OF child hood best friends).Ican personally say she did well for herself even with the lifestyle she was brought up in.

    STILL TRYING TO RAP MY HEAD AROUND THE WIN THOUGH..LOL

  • Jane Doe - Anonymous  On September 22, 2009 at 10:19 am

    After being informed of the latest issue with kwame mckoy’s alleged love affair with a youngster through facebook, I decided to peruse facebook for more of our leaders and representatives. Found nothing of substance so I spoke to some of facebook’s addicts and was immediately redirected to a picture of what I was told was a sweet stand under which there was a “buse out” it seemed with several young people, the reason I still have not yet deciphered. I found it interestingly entertaining because you know we all love a good session and “guyanese fass” .

    Spoke to a few people and these are the comments I was appalled to see being made by our reigning Ms Guyana Universe,. I have always heard the rumours but I am appalled to note that this is the standard we set for our country’s representation. I do agree that we all use our dirty words, however, as a ‘Queen’ one must carry oneself in such a manner.

    Under the alias “candy Love” Ms Jenel Cox, Ms guyana Universe 2009 had the following to say: (do note that I censored the many expletives)

    b&*&h plzzz come better than that…where the f*** u went when Arron de eating my pussy nn never f**k it,i tell u bout tryig to mind my business whe u aint ko sh*t bout me….f**k is expensive especially when it coming from me,title,this aint got shit to do with title,everyone who kno me kno i got one man so when u gettin ya news get it ritecome fresh n real 4 the 411,i cud handle my sh*t….so u n th eppl who telli u sh*t cud come lick my royal clit k low down ho!!!!

    dnt f*cking bring my man in this u low down w**re…u sk**t sending he fren request n tellin he cute pic,even he kno u dutty story,so dt frenz up ,u aint realise he delete u b**ch…gwehh…

    b**ch i just realise that this shit on google i aint about to drop my rep 4 u…i kno wat i kno illl jus leave it at that,u kno wat u think u kno n u still gotta come better than that…check ur hi 5 as a reminder of wat i kno n u knno its all true….n jus stay away from me or anyone related to me cuz jus like how u cud start a scandal,i cud start one too,n it will b better than that lame sh*t u talkin bout f*ck 4 chicken n chips,come better or f*ck off…im outta this sh*t like i said earlier,i dnt have time 4 worthless ppl,i dnt even kno y i bother….u r not worth my time,im disappointed in myself 4 even replying to your dumb ass,u r a sore loser…imma pray 4 u!!!!!!!!

  • Nicky  On September 22, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    need i say more??

    http://therealmissuniverse09.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

