adieu!


Yep…i’m leaving. Going somewhere nice and private, so that I can grow as an indivudual and improve my spirituality which will benefit my precious soul. The nature of Raptus8 is conflicting with my spirituality I have said this before and at the moment I’m speaking with a friend and he is telling  me that I like Raptus8 too much to quit it and that he hopes that I wont do what Jay-Z did….LOL.

I was planning to leave after my first year but other commitments caused this process to hasten and it would be impolite to leave abruptly without a  notice. I’m contemplating whether or not to delete, restrict access or let this blog be…

Anyways Peace to all of my readers and I wish you well.

 

Thank you

Raptus:-)

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • bakannal  On July 13, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    say what?!?

  • Ace  On July 13, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Your blog is conflicting with your spirituality which i’m sure everyone notice u always made it clear your blog is to express yourself, so is it the blog that is really conflicting with your new found spiritual side or is the new found spiritual side trying to conflict you and stifle those thoughts?

    But hey life is a journey, respect to the new found faith too.
    take care.

  • Raptus  On July 13, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    My thoughts were great and all dandy to me before I found this. My thoughts were causing disunity and sometimes it was pure gossiping and backbiting. Now it is time to for me evolve and in the process I have to rid myself of so many thoughts, insights and in some cases relationships…. besides what is better than developing your spirituality? I have nothing to loose in the end. God will never hurt nor forsake me but people will. I am not perfect but everyday is another chance for me to make it right.

  • stolidcharisma  On July 13, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    600 dollars says she’ll blog again.

  • thesoulstealer  On July 13, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    good luck!

    i wish you well i may join you in your solace as the 3 blogs i have are hard to maintain. i need to control my anger and perhaps read my bible more, afterall, i will become a father in a few months.

    When i get that turtle I will call you. Take care.

  • c.d.valere  On July 13, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    Developing spirituality, gossiping and backbiting, conflicting selves, impending fatherhood, three-way blogging, anger, bible??????

    ….

    I guess it’s time for many of us to take a break. I wish you peace wherever you find it.

  • bakannal  On July 13, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    stolid, i raise you by $400 and a bible.

  • c.d.valere  On July 13, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    I see Stolid 6, your 4, the bible, and I raise…two hymn.

  • stolidcharisma  On July 13, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    Okay.. I match that.

    Raise you a tissue and a bottle of water.

    *takes sip*

  • Observer  On July 13, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    Good luck with finding yourself. Stolid add $500 and a C-Point Top-Up.

  • Bony Joe  On July 14, 2009 at 3:25 am

    I enjoy reading your post, keep posting like this informative article, I’ll be back to read your next posting :). Thanks

  • Raptus  On July 14, 2009 at 9:06 am

    lol…you guys are funny. As I have told Stolid already I do have another blog “somewhere nice and private” which I have crafted and find fitting. I love blogging.

    So Stolid is smart …he is making bets that he is 100% sure that he won’t loose.

    Hey Stolly I want a Banks Malta and if the C-point is over $1000 that too….you can keep the bible and the Hymns. Christianity is not my religious persuasion.

  • Raptus  On July 14, 2009 at 9:13 am

    @ Mercenary
    Congrats in advance, being a father is a wonderful thing. You must have patience.

  • stolidcharisma  On July 14, 2009 at 9:49 am

    I’m saying you’ll blog here again.. before the week is out probably.

    I see your C-POINT.

    I raise you an apple banana.

  • Ace  On July 28, 2009 at 11:08 am

    guess stolid will be getting $600

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

