Dear Raptus…


O my dear Raptus I miss you so much…exhale…. I’m a wuss.

I said that you are conflicting with my beliefs but in order for me to become stronger I need to face you, correct you and live with you instead of shutting you out just to avoid handling the innate compulsions and behaviors that I have used you as an outlet to display. Thank you for making me feel free and awakening all of those emotions and thoughts that I have managed to keep dormant over the years but with the good came the bad.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Ace  On July 28, 2009 at 11:05 am

    knew ur rass would have return……..couldn’t help it nah?

  • raptus  On July 28, 2009 at 11:24 am

    :-).

  • Andre  On July 28, 2009 at 11:49 am

    Ah-ha… So what did you learn on your summer vacation?

  • Raptus  On July 28, 2009 at 11:55 am

    always use sun-block lotions with SPF 30+

  • c.d.valere  On July 28, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    well well…

  • Observer  On July 28, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    I want my $500 and C-Point!

  • thesoulstealer  On July 28, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    did you read my post?

  • raptus  On July 28, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    No, going now.

    uh-oh i didn’t add you to my blogroll

  • stolidcharisma  On July 28, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    “uh-oh”?

    I’m never reading anything you say again.

  • bakannal  On July 28, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    i told u she’d be back stolid

  • Raptus  On July 29, 2009 at 8:59 am

    Hi CD. Valere ….dont worry the spirituality thing is still on.
    Hold up..who doing the payments Observer?

  • Observer  On July 29, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    Somebody. Times hard.

Leave a Reply

