Teach your baby to read…


I spent last week at home, doctor’s order. The pretty cubaña at the public Health center gave me seven days after mutilating my big toe (infected ingrown nail) mom thinks that I’m a big baby because no one goes to the doctor for  petty wounds and injuries but that was my first ingrown and I did not know how to painfully take the nail out. Nevertheless, she likes it when I’m home, that way she can make use of every bit of energy I have to spare to get her desired chores done and a fresh meal cooked every day. So everyday she left a list of things to do forgetting that I was sick.

Anyways…while I was doing my mom’s chores and cooking to satisfy her cravings and not mine even though I’m the sick one I watched/ listened the television religiously and stumbled upon what I consider to be great news; they are saying that it is possible to teach your child between the ages of 3 months and 5 years the written word naturally and easily. For more info check out yourbabycan.com. 

Also you can check out the demo here to see the little ones read, It is absolutley amazing.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • stolidcharisma  On July 28, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    sigh..

  • Raptus  On July 29, 2009 at 8:56 am

    Now that i’m back he is giving me an attitude. No one can please you eh? What can I say? Thats Stolid Charisma …

  • stolidcharisma  On July 29, 2009 at 11:37 am

    People trying to please me?

Leave a Reply

