Crown Royal….


hmmm dark clouds…lightening…thunder…continious downpours and all I have on rewind is this.

Your hands on my hips pull me right back to you, I
Catch that thrust give it right back to you,
you’re
In so deep I’m breathing for you,you
Grab my braids arch my back high for
you your
Diesel engine,I’m squirting mad oil ah
Down on the floor til my speaker starts
to boil
I flip s**t
Quick slip
Hip dip
And I’m twisted
In your hands and your lips
and your tongue tricks
and you’re so thick and you’re so thick
and you’re so
Crown Royal on ice…..

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • el che  On October 31, 2011 at 8:30 am

    crown royal is all that?

  • Raptus  On November 25, 2011 at 8:59 am

    yup! thats Jill Scott for you.

Leave a Reply

