Dissapointed…Angry…


I am not  wise and there are so many things I am yet to learn .Today I have learnt that  the one person I hold dearest to me pretends to have faith in me, act as though i don’t exist, disrespects me and finally with pleasure and pure delight hurt me …..

 

It is unbelievable for me to see a person possessing a highly regarded, esteem job, and seem to have a logical train of thought everytime we speak act like a four year old or more specific like a coward whose thoughts are nomadic.

 I am appalled you act a certain way and portray certain traits, it makes think what a waste of birth paper space and it begs the question of who really made you.

 

Ironically, the people that i think have questionable characters and would do me harm also the ones that I’m always suspicious of … are the ones that are bonafide towards me .

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Stolid Charisma  On September 19, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    Sound like man get thief story.

    Keep posting, I got to link ya…. If I remember..

  • raptus8  On September 23, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    no theif story man…

Trackbacks

  • By Closure « Raptus8’s Weblog on September 29, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    […] Closure Posted by raptus8 under Uncategorized   A frequent reader of my blog asked me who is this and what is the post really […]

Leave a comment